Republic of the Philippines

Public-Private Partnership Center

Philippine Standard Time

Transparency

PPP Center Officials

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Executive Director Ferdinand A. Pecson

Ferdinand A. Pecson
Executive Director
Telephone Number: (632) 709-4146 local 2003
E-mail: fapecson@ppp.gov.ph

Dir. Eleazar E. Ricote

ELEAZAR E. RICOTE
Deputy Executive Director
Telephone Number: (632) 709-4146 local 2203
E-mail: eericote@ppp.gov.ph

Deputy Executive Director Mia Mary G. Sebastian

ATTY. MIA MARY G. SEBASTIAN
Deputy Executive Director
Telephone Number: (632) 709-4146 local 2302
E-mail: mmsebastian@ppp.gov.ph

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT AND MONITORING FACILITY SERVICE

Atty.

ATTY. MARIA LERMA L. ADVINCULA
Director IV
Telephone Number: (632) 709-4146 local 3003 / (632) 929-8592
E-mail: lladvincula@ppp.gov.ph

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT SERVICE

Director Lawrence G. Velasco

LAWRENCE G. VELASCO
Director III
Telephone Number: (632) 709-4146 local 6004 / (632) 929-9251
E-mail: lgvelasco@ppp.gov.ph

CAPACITY BUILDING AND KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT SERVICE

Director Feroisa Francisca T. Concordia

FEROISA FRANCISCA T. CONCORDIA
Director IV
Telephone No. (632) 709-4146 local 8002 / (632) 929-8593
E-mail: ftconcordia@ppp.gov.ph

Director Jomel Anthony V. Gutierrez

JOMEL ANTHONY V. GUTIERREZ
Director III
Telephone No. (632) 709-4146 local 8201
E-mail: jvgutierrez@ppp.gov.ph

POLICY FORMULATION, PROJECT EVALUATION & MONITORING SERVICE

Director Jeffrey I. Manalo

JEFFREY I. MANALO
Director III

Telephone Number: (632) 709-4146 local 5003 / (632) 929-0647
E-mail: jimanalo@ppp.gov.ph

LEGAL SERVICE

Director Frances Yani P. Domingo

ATTY. FRANCES YANI P. DOMINGO
Director IV
Telephone No. (632) 709-4146 local 4002 / (632) 929-8594
E-mail: fpdomingo@ppp.gov.ph

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE

Director MARIA THERESA L. LARANANG

MARIA THERESA L. LARANANG
Director IV
E-mail: mllaranang@ppp.gov.ph
Telephone No. (632) 709-4146 local 7002 / (632) 929-3971