Republic of the Philippines

Public-Private Partnership Center

Philippine Standard Time

Project Development and Monitoring Facility

Panel of Consulting Firms

Project Preparation/Transaction SupportProbity AdvisorIndependent Consultant

Panel of Project Preparation and Transaction Advisory Consultants

Accounting and Audit Reform Consultants Ltd. (Ireland)

Contact Person: Patrick Corrigan, Director

Telephone: +353 1 634 9706

Email: aarc@aarcconsultancy.com

BDO LLP (United Kingdom)

Contact Person: Murray Ross, Partner

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 893 3338

Email: murray.ross@bdo.co.uk

Berwin Leighton Paisner LLP (United Kingdom)

Contact Person: Nomita Nair, Partner

Telephone: +65 6571 7300

Email: Nomita.Nair@blplaw.com

Castalia Limited (New Zealand)

Contact Person: Michael Schur, Managing Director

Telephone: +1 (202) 466 6790

Email: michael.schur@castalia-advisors.com

CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang (Singapore) LLP

Contact Person: Adrian Wong, Partner

Telephone: +65 9091 8722

Email: adrian.wong@cms-cmno.com

CPCS Transcom Limited (Canada)

Contact Person: Hichame Selmaoui, Vice President, International

Telephone: (+1) 613 237 2500

Email: hselmaoui@cpcs.ca

CRISIL Risk & Infrastructure Solutions Limited (India)

Contact Person: Ravi Poddar, Director and Practice Leader-Urban

Telephone: +91 124 672 2484; +91 9810234251

Email: ravi.poddar@crisil.com; tenders@crisil.com

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP (India)

Contact Person: Vishwas Udgirkar, Partner

Telephone: +91 124 6792365/6792319

Email: vudgirkar@deloitte.com

Ernst & Young Solutions LLP (Singapore)

Contact Person: Lynn Tho, Partner, ASEAN Infrastructure Advisory Leader

Telephone: +65 6309 6688

Email: lynn.tho@sg.ey.com

Feedback Infra Private Limited (India)

Contact Person: Mohit Sinha, General Manager, Highways

Telephone: +91 9810417398

Email: mohit.sinha@feedbackinfra.com

IOS Partners, Inc. (USA)

Contact Person: Robert S. Hans, Chief Executive Officer

Telephone: +1 305 648 2877

Email: rhans@iospartners.com

Isla Lipana & Co.(Philippines)

Contact Person: Mary Jane T. Roxas-Divinagracia, Managing Partner

Telephone: +63 (2) 459 2060

Email: jade.roxas@ph.pwc.com

International Technical Assistance Consultants, SL (Spain)

Contact Person: Ricardo Garcia Leandro, Director

Telephone: +34 944399742

Email: ricardo@itac.es

Jones Day (USA)

Contact Person: Maria Tan Pedersen, Partner

Telephone: +852 3189 7354

Email: mpedersen@jonesday.com

Jones Lang LaSalle (Philippines), Inc.

Contact Person: Claro dG. Cordero Jr., Local Director

Telephone: +63 (2) 902 0887

Email: claro.cordero@ap.jll.com

KPMG Service Pte. Ltd. (Singapore)

Contact Person: Sharad Somani, Executive Director

Telephone: +65 6213 2276

Email: sharadsomani@kpmg.com.sg

McKinsey & Co., (Phils.)

Contact Person: Krishna Suraj Moraje, Managing Partner

Telephone: +63 917 509 8023

Email: Suraj_Moraje@mckinsey.com

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP (USA)

Contact Person: Peter D. Clearly, Senior Counsel

Telephone: (852) 2218 9121

Email: pcleary@orrick.com

RebelGroup International BV (Neatherlands)

Contact Person: Rolf Dauskardt, Director

Telephone: +31 10 275 59 95

Email: rolf.dauskardt@rebelgroup.com

Roland Berger Strategy Consultants Pte. Ltd. (Singapore)

Contact Person: Damian Dujacquier, Senior Partner

Telephone: +65 94874854

Email: Damien.Dujacquier@rolandberger.com

W.S. Atkins International Limited (United Kingdom)

Contact Person: Dominic Harvey, CEO, Atkins Acuity

Telephone: +65 6227 6433

Email: dominic.harvey@atkinsacuity.com

WSP Canada Group Limited (Canada)

Contact Person: Suresh Bhatta, Vice President, Transportation Business Line

Telephone: +1 604-685-9381 ext. 4044

Email: Suresh.Bhatta@wsp.com

Panel of Probity Advisors

Accounting and Audit Reform Consultants Ltd. (Ireland)

Contact Person: Patrick Corrigan, Director

Telephone: +353 1 634 9706

Email: aarc@aarcconsultancy.com

BDO Pty. Ltd. (Australia)

Contact Person: Zoran Radosevic, Executive Director

Telephone: +61 7 3237 5789

Email: Zoran.Radosevic@bdo.com.au

CPCS Transcom Limited (Canada)

Contact Person: Hichame Selmaoui, Vice President, International

Telephone: +1 613 237 2500

Email: hselmaoui@cpcs.ca

O'connor Marsden & Associates Pty. Ltd. (Australia)

Contact Person: Andrew Marsden, Director

Telephone: +61 2 9252 2565

Email: amarsden@ocm.net.au

RSM Australia Pty. Ltd. (Australia)

Contact Person: Michael Shatter, Director

Telephone: +61 3 9286 8166

Email: michael.shatter@rsm.com.au

Walter Partners Pty. Ltd. (Australia)

Contact Person: Donald Walter, Director

Telephone: +61 4 1769 4646

Email: dwalter@walterpartners.com.au

Panel of Independent Consultants

Atkins China Limited in association with Aurecon Australia Pty. Ltd.

Contact Person: Kar Ming Samson SIN, Managing Director

Telephone: +353 1 634 9706

Email: Samson.Sin@atkinsglobal.com

Agua y Estructuras S.A. (Spain)

Contact Person: Pablo Gomez Falcon, Corporate Manager

Telephone: +34 610 703020

Email: pgfalcon@ayesa.com

DCCD Engineering Corporation (Philippines)

Contact Person: Michael Roberto P. Reyes, President and COO

Telephone: +63 2 982 4586 to 97

Email: info@dccd.com; bdo@dccd.com

Eptisa Servicios de Ingenieria S.L. (Spain)

Contact Person: Gonzalo Ferreiros Mareque, Director for Southeast Asia

Telephone: +34 817 4200

Email: gferreiros@eptisa.com

Fichtner GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)

Contact Person: Volkmar Hirsching, Executive Director, Business Development Asia and Oceania

Telephone: +49 178 8995 241

Email: Volkmar.Hirsching@fichtner.de

Jacobs Projects Philippines, Inc.

Contact Person: Aaron Hochwimmer, President and Country Manager

Telephone: +63 2 967 8632; +63 917 658 0171

Email: Aaron.Hochwimmer@jacobs.com

Langdon & Seah Philippines, Inc. (Arcadis Philippines)

Contact Person: Alan P. Hearn, Regional Director

Telephone: +63 2 811 2971

Email: Alan.Hearn@arcadis.com

Philkoei International, Inc. (Philippines)

Contact Person: Peter S. Samoza, President

Telephone: +63 2 534 0352

Email: mails@philkoei.com.ph

Stantec New Zealand Ltd.

Contact Person: Mark Bruzzone, Managing Director

Telephone: +612 9493 9700

Email: mark.bruzzone@stantec.com

TEAM Consulting Engineering and Management Co., Ltd. (Thailand)

Contact Person: Sirinimit Boonyuen, Senior Executive Vice President – International

Telephone: +662 509 9000

Email: sirinw@team.co.th

Urban Integrated Consultants, Inc. (Philippines)

Contact Person: Efren L. David, President

Telephone: +63 2 927 7547

Email: busdevuici@gmail.com

WSP Canada Group Limited

Contact Person: Suresh Bhatta, Vice President, Transportation Business Line

Telephone: +1 604 685 9381 ext. 4044

Email: Suresh.Bhatta@wsp.com