Republic of the Philippines

Public-Private Partnership Center

Philippine Standard Time

​PPPGB Officers

Chairperson : Hon. Ernesto M. Pernia
Socio-Economic Planning Secretary
and National Economic and Development Authority Director-General
6F NEDA Building, Ortigas Center
Pasig City
Vice-Chairperson : Hon. Carlos G. Dominguez III
Department of Finance Secretary
6F Executive Tower, BSP Complex
Roxas Blvd., Manila
Members : Hon. Benjamin E. Diokno
Department of Budget and Management
DBM Building, Gen. Solano St.
San Miguel, Manila
Hon. Menardo I. Guevarra
Department of Justice
DOJ Building. Padre Faura St.
Ermita, Manila
Hon. Ramon M. Lopez
Department of Trade and Industry
Industry and Investment Building
385 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue
Makati City
Hon. Salvador C. Medialdea
Executive Secretary
Office of the President
Malacanan Palace Compound
J.P. Laurel St., San Miguel Manila
Secretariat: Public-Private Partnership Center
8F, One Cyberpod Centris
Eton Centris, Pinyahan
Quezon City