FAQ PPP Center units

The Center is composed of six Services with different divisions per service. These are:
a. Project Development and Monitoring Facility Service
b. Project Development Service
c. Policy Formulation and Project Evaluation and Monitoring Service
d. Capacity Building and Knowledge Management Service
e. Legal Service
f. Administrative Service