Coordination Meeting between PPP Center and DOH PPP for Health

PPP Center and DOH’s PPP for Health-Program Management Office (PPPH-PMO) discussed the next steps for the ongoing and upcoming health PPP projects.
Attendees (L-R): Dr. Samuele Anton E. Quizon (DOH), Ms. Katherine Ann Balazuela (DOH), Mr. Maurice T. Liwag (DOH), Dir. Angelina A. Del Mundo (DOH), Asec. Nestor F. Santiago (DOH), Asec. Mia Mary G. Sebastian (PPPC), Dir. Lerma L. Advincula (PPPC), Mr. John Michael G. Francisco (DOH), Ms. Wanda C. Baje (DOH), Atty. John Dominic Z. Zafe (PPPC), Ms. Samantha Gloria M. Singson (PPPC), Ms. Rizabel Myna C. Balmores (DOH)