PPP Center Directors' Oath-Taking Ceremony

Socioeconomic Planning Secretary and National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA) Director-General Ernesto M. Pernia swore into office the newly-appointed PPP Center Executive Team namely Deputy Executive Director Mia Mary Sebastian, Director IV Frances Yani Domingo for the Legal Service and Director III Jeffrey Manalo for the Policy Formulation, Project Evaluation, and Monitoring Service on Tuesday, February 14, 2017.